Programme 2019

  • La danse de la rue 19

    Jeannot Kumbonyeki

    Frascati

    Wed 12 June 7.30 PM
    Thu 13 June 7.30 PM
    Le kombi © Oscar OE Ryan - Africa Centre
    12-13 JUNE

    dance


  • The cherry orchard

    Simon McBurney, Internationaal Theater Amsterdam

    Internationaal Theater Amsterdam

    open rehearsal Wed 12 June 2 pm
    try out: Thu 13 June, 8 pm
    try out: Fri 14 June, 8 pm
    try out: Sat 15 June, 8 pm
    Sun 16 June 4.00 PM
    Wed 19 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 20 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 21 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 22 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 23 June 4.00 PM
    12-23 JUNE

    theatre