Programme 2019

  • Stockhausen's Dream

    Frank Scheffer

    Westergasfabriek, Het Ketelhuis

    Thu 30 May 7.30 PM
    Fri 31 May 4.30 PM
    Sat 1 June 7.30 PM
    Sun 2 June 7.30 PM
    Tue 4 June 4.30 PM
    Wed 5 June 7.30 PM
    Thu 6 June 7.30 PM
    Fri 7 June 7.30 PM
    Sat 8 June 4.30 PM
    Sun 9 June 7.30 PM
    Tue 11 June 7.30 PM
    rchief Stockhausen-Stiftung für Musik, Kürten, Duitsland (karlheinzstockhausen.com)
    30 MAY - 11 JUNE

    context


    film


    installation


  • Documentary Helicopter String Quartet

    Frank Scheffer

    Westergasfabriek, Het Ketelhuis

    Thu 30 May 5.30 PM
    Fri 31 May 2.30 PM
    Sat 1 June 5.30 PM
    Sun 2 June 5.30 PM
    Tue 4 June 2.30 PM
    Wed 5 June 5.30 PM
    Thu 6 June 5.30 PM
    Fri 7 June 5.30 PM
    Sat 8 June 2.30 PM
    Sun 9 June 5.30 PM
    Tue 11 June 5.30 PM
    30 MAY - 11 JUNE

    context


    film


  • aus LICHT - part 2:
    LUCIFER AND EVE

    Karlheinz Stockhausen,
    Holland Festival, De Nationale Opera, Koninklijk Conservatorium Den Haag

    Westergasfabriek, Gashouder

    Sat 1 June 3.00 PM
    Wed 5 June 3.00 PM
    Sun 9 June 3.00 PM
    1-9 JUNE

    music theatre


    opera