Programme 2018

  • Les contes d’Hoffmann

    Jacques Offenbach, De Nationale Opera

    Nationale Opera & Ballet

    Sun 3 June 2.00 PM
    Wed 6 June 7.00 PM
    Mon 11 June 7.00 PM
    Fri 15 June 7.00 PM
    Thu 21 June 7.00 PM
    Sun 24 June 2.00 PM
    Thu 28 June 7.00 PM
    Mon 2 July 7.00 PM
    © Petrovsky&Ramone
    3 JUNE - 2 JULY

    music theatre


    opera


  • One or Several Tigers

    Ho Tzu Nyen

    Frascati

    Fri 8 June 7.30 PM
    Fri 8 June 8.15 PM
    Fri 8 June 9.00 PM
    Sat 9 June 4.00 PM
    Sat 9 June 4.45 PM
    Sat 9 June 5.30 PM
    Sat 9 June 7.30 PM
    Sat 9 June 8.15 PM
    Sat 9 June 9.00 PM
    Sun 10 June 4.00 PM
    Sun 10 June 4.45 PM
    Sun 10 June 5.30 PM
    Sun 10 June 7.30 PM
    Sun 10 June 8.15 PM
    Sun 10 June 9.00 PM
    Mon 11 June 7.30 PM
    Mon 11 June 8.15 PM
    Mon 11 June 9.00 PM
    © Ho Tzu Nyen - Courtesy of the artist
    8-11 JUNE

    film


    visual arts