Programme 2018

  • Les contes d’Hoffmann

    Jacques Offenbach, De Nationale Opera

    Nationale Opera & Ballet

    Sun 3 June 2.00 PM
    Wed 6 June 7.00 PM
    Mon 11 June 7.00 PM
    Fri 15 June 7.00 PM
    Thu 21 June 7.00 PM
    Sun 24 June 2.00 PM
    Thu 28 June 7.00 PM
    Mon 2 July 7.00 PM
    © Petrovsky&Ramone
    3 JUNE - 2 JULY

    music theatre


    opera


  • Roman tragedies

    Ivo van Hove, Toneelgroep Amsterdam

    Koninklijk Theater Carré

    Fri 15 June 6.00 PM
    Sat 16 June 6.00 PM
    Sun 17 June 3.00 PM
    Wed 20 June 6.00 PM
    Thu 21 June 6.00 PM
    © Jan Versweyveld
    15-21 JUNE

    theatre


  • Octavia E. Butler’s Parable of the Sower

    Toshi Reagon, Bernice Johnson Reagon

    Muziekgebouw

    Wed 20 June 8.30 PM
    Thu 21 June 8.30 PM
    © Paul Marotta
    20-21 JUNE

    music theatre


  • New Piece 1

    Tanztheater Wuppertal Pina Bausch, Creation by Dimitris Papaioannou

    Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

    Wed 20 June 8.30 PM
    Thu 21 June 8.30 PM
    Fri 22 June 8.30 PM
    Julian Mommert
    20-22 JUNE

    dance


  • Gesualdo

    De Warme Winkel, Nederlands Kamerkoor

    Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

    Thu 21 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 22 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 23 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 24 June 3.00 PM
    Mon 25 June 8.00 PM
    © Sofie Knijff
    21-25 JUNE

    music theatre


  • Longplayer

    Jem Finer

    Lloyd Hotel

    Thu 7 June 3.00 PM
    Fri 8 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 9 June 3.00 PM
    Sun 10 June 5.00 PM
    Mon 11 June 5.00 PM
    Tue 12 June 5.00 PM
    Wed 13 June 5.00 PM
    Thu 14 June 3.00 PM
    Fri 15 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 16 June 3.00 PM
    Sun 17 June 5.00 PM
    Mon 18 June 5.00 PM
    Tue 19 June 5.00 PM
    Wed 20 June 5.00 PM
    Thu 21 June 3.00 PM
    Fri 22 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 23 June 3.00 PM
    Sun 24 June 5.00 PM
    Mon 25 June 5.00 PM
    Tue 26 June 5.00 PM
    Wed 27 June 5.00 PM
    Thu 28 June 3.00 PM
    Fri 29 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 30 June 3.00 PM
    7-30 JUNE

    installation


    music


    Free entrance