Programme 2018

  • Metropole Orkest & Soloists of the Syrian Big Band

    Kinan Azmeh, Ibrahim Keivo, Dima Orsho, Moslem Rahal
    Special guest: Eric Vloeimans
    conductor: Jules Buckley

    Koninklijk Theater Carré

    Fri 8 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 9 June 8.00 PM
    © Gemma van der Heyden / JazzNU.com
    8-9 JUNE

    music


  • Anna Karenina...

    Clemens Sienknecht, Barbara Bürk, Deutsches Schauspielhaus Hamburg

    Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

    Fri 8 June 8.30 PM
    Sat 9 June 8.30 PM
    Sun 10 June 3.00 PM
    © Matthias Horn
    8-10 JUNE

    theatre


  • Longplayer

    Jem Finer

    Lloyd Hotel

    Thu 7 June 3.00 PM
    Fri 8 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 9 June 3.00 PM
    Sun 10 June 5.00 PM
    Mon 11 June 5.00 PM
    Tue 12 June 5.00 PM
    Wed 13 June 5.00 PM
    Thu 14 June 3.00 PM
    Fri 15 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 16 June 3.00 PM
    Sun 17 June 5.00 PM
    Mon 18 June 5.00 PM
    Tue 19 June 5.00 PM
    Wed 20 June 5.00 PM
    Thu 21 June 3.00 PM
    Fri 22 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 23 June 3.00 PM
    Sun 24 June 5.00 PM
    Mon 25 June 5.00 PM
    Tue 26 June 5.00 PM
    Wed 27 June 5.00 PM
    Thu 28 June 3.00 PM
    Fri 29 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 30 June 3.00 PM
    7-30 JUNE

    installation


    music


    Free