Programme 2018

  • Les contes d’Hoffmann

    Jacques Offenbach, De Nationale Opera

    Nationale Opera & Ballet

    Sun 3 June 2.00 PM
    Wed 6 June 7.00 PM
    Mon 11 June 7.00 PM
    Fri 15 June 7.00 PM
    Thu 21 June 7.00 PM
    Sun 24 June 2.00 PM
    Thu 28 June 7.00 PM
    Mon 2 July 7.00 PM
    © Petrovsky&Ramone
    3 JUNE - 2 JULY

    music theatre


    opera


  • Chorus

    Ralph Lemon

    Stedelijk Museum

    Fri 15 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 16 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 16 June 5.00 PM
    Sun 17 June 3.00 PM
    Sun 17 June 5.00 PM
    © Ralph Stephen Lemon
    15-17 JUNE

    dance


    Free entrance