Programme 2018

  • Tristan + Isolde

    David Dawson, Het Nationale Ballet

    Nationale Opera & Ballet

    Wed 13 June 8.15 PM
    Thu 14 June 8.15 PM
    Sat 16 June 8.15 PM
    Sun 17 June 2.00 PM
    Wed 20 June 8.15 PM
    Sat 23 June 8.15 PM
    Tue 26 June 8.15 PM
    © Petrovsky&Ramone
    13-26 JUNE

    dance


  • Legacy

    Nadia Beugré

    De Brakke Grond

    Tue 19 June 8.30 PM
    Wed 20 June 8.30 PM
    © Dylan Piaser
    19-20 JUNE

    dance


  • Hadra Chefchaounia

    Ensemble Rhoum El Bakkali

    De Meervaart

    Wed 20 June 8.30 PM
    © By courtesy of Ensemble Rhoum El Bakkali
    20 JUNE

    music


  • Octavia E. Butler’s Parable of the Sower

    Toshi Reagon, Bernice Johnson Reagon

    Muziekgebouw

    Wed 20 June 8.30 PM
    Thu 21 June 8.30 PM
    © Paul Marotta
    20-21 JUNE

    music theatre


  • New Piece 1

    Tanztheater Wuppertal Pina Bausch, Creation by Dimitris Papaioannou

    Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

    Wed 20 June 8.30 PM
    Thu 21 June 8.30 PM
    Fri 22 June 8.30 PM
    Julian Mommert
    20-22 JUNE

    dance


  • Longplayer

    Jem Finer

    Lloyd Hotel

    Thu 7 June 3.00 PM
    Fri 8 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 9 June 3.00 PM
    Sun 10 June 5.00 PM
    Mon 11 June 5.00 PM
    Tue 12 June 5.00 PM
    Wed 13 June 5.00 PM
    Thu 14 June 3.00 PM
    Fri 15 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 16 June 3.00 PM
    Sun 17 June 5.00 PM
    Mon 18 June 5.00 PM
    Tue 19 June 5.00 PM
    Wed 20 June 5.00 PM
    Thu 21 June 3.00 PM
    Fri 22 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 23 June 3.00 PM
    Sun 24 June 5.00 PM
    Mon 25 June 5.00 PM
    Tue 26 June 5.00 PM
    Wed 27 June 5.00 PM
    Thu 28 June 3.00 PM
    Fri 29 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 30 June 3.00 PM
    7-30 JUNE

    installation


    music


    Free