Programme 2018

  • Tristan + Isolde

    David Dawson, Het Nationale Ballet

    Nationale Opera & Ballet

    Wed 13 June 8.15 PM
    Thu 14 June 8.15 PM
    Sat 16 June 8.15 PM
    Sun 17 June 2.00 PM
    Wed 20 June 8.15 PM
    Sat 23 June 8.15 PM
    Tue 26 June 8.15 PM
    © Petrovsky&Ramone
    13-26 JUNE

    dance


  • Gesualdo

    De Warme Winkel, Nederlands Kamerkoor

    Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

    Thu 21 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 22 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 23 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 24 June 3.00 PM
    Mon 25 June 8.00 PM
    © Sofie Knijff
    21-25 JUNE

    music theatre