Programme 2018

  • Richters Patterns

    Morton Feldman, Marcus Schmickler, Corinna Belz, Ensemble Musikfabrik, Cappella Amsterdam

    Westergasfabriek, Gashouder

    Thu 7 June 8.30 PM
    © Lukas Hellermann
    7 JUNE

    film


    music


    visual arts


  • Anna Karenina...

    Clemens Sienknecht, Barbara Bürk, Deutsches Schauspielhaus Hamburg

    Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

    Fri 8 June 8.30 PM
    Sat 9 June 8.30 PM
    Sun 10 June 3.00 PM
    © Matthias Horn
    8-10 JUNE

    theatre


  • One or Several Tigers

    Ho Tzu Nyen

    Frascati

    Fri 8 June 7.30 PM
    Fri 8 June 8.15 PM
    Fri 8 June 9.00 PM
    Sat 9 June 4.00 PM
    Sat 9 June 4.45 PM
    Sat 9 June 5.30 PM
    Sat 9 June 7.30 PM
    Sat 9 June 8.15 PM
    Sat 9 June 9.00 PM
    Sun 10 June 4.00 PM
    Sun 10 June 4.45 PM
    Sun 10 June 5.30 PM
    Sun 10 June 7.30 PM
    Sun 10 June 8.15 PM
    Sun 10 June 9.00 PM
    Mon 11 June 7.30 PM
    Mon 11 June 8.15 PM
    Mon 11 June 9.00 PM
    © Ho Tzu Nyen - Courtesy of the artist
    8-11 JUNE

    film


    visual arts


  • SAIGON

    Les Hommes Approximatifs, Caroline Guiela Nguyen

    Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

    Wed 13 June 7.30 PM
    Thu 14 June 7.30 PM
    © Jean Louis Fernandez
    13-14 JUNE

    theatre


  • Roman tragedies

    Ivo van Hove, Toneelgroep Amsterdam

    Koninklijk Theater Carré

    Fri 15 June 6.00 PM
    Sat 16 June 6.00 PM
    Sun 17 June 3.00 PM
    Wed 20 June 6.00 PM
    Thu 21 June 6.00 PM
    © Jan Versweyveld
    15-21 JUNE

    theatre


  • Der müde Tod

    Fritz Lang, George Benjamin

    Pathé Tuschinski

    Sat 16 June 9.00 PM
    © Courtesy of Friedrich Wilhelm Murnau Stiftung, Wiesbaden, Germany
    16 JUNE

    film


    music


  • Stadium

    Mohamed El Khatib

    Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

    Sat 16 June 8.30 PM
    Sun 17 June 3.00 PM
    © Yohanne Lamoulère - Picturetank
    16-17 JUNE

    theatre


  • JR

    FC Bergman

    Centrale Markthal / Food Center Amsterdam

    Sat 16 June 7.00 PM
    Saturday foodarrangement
    Sun 17 June 7.00 PM
    Sunday foodarrangement
    Mon 18 June 7.00 PM
    Monday foodarrangement
    Dries Seghers
    16-18 JUNE

    theatre


  • Dear Esther

    Jessica Curry, The Chinese Room

    Muziekgebouw

    Sun 24 June 8.30 PM
    24 JUNE

    digital


    music theatre


  • Oikospiel II:
    Heat Cantata

    David Kanaga, Maze, Claron McFadden, Mattijs van de Woerd

    Muziekgebouw

    Sun 24 June 3.00 PM
    24 JUNE

    digital


    music theatre


  • Tiefer Schweb

    Münchner Kammerspiele, Christoph Marthaler

    Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

    Thu 28 June 8.30 PM
    Fri 29 June 8.30 PM
    Sat 30 June 8.30 PM
    foto: Thomas Aurin
    28-30 JUNE

    theatre


  • End Credits

    Steve McQueen

    Loods 6

    Sat 9 June 12.00 PM
    Sat 9 June 2.00 PM
    Sat 9 June 4.00 PM
    Sat 9 June 7.00 PM
    Sun 10 June 2.00 PM
    Mon 11 June 12.00 PM
    Mon 11 June 2.00 PM
    Mon 11 June 4.00 PM
    Mon 11 June 7.00 PM
    Tue 12 June 12.00 PM
    Tue 12 June 4.00 PM
    Tue 12 June 7.00 PM
    Wed 13 June 12.00 PM
    Wed 13 June 2.00 PM
    Wed 13 June 4.00 PM
    Wed 13 June 7.00 PM
    Thu 14 June 12.00 PM
    Thu 14 June 2.00 PM
    Thu 14 June 4.00 PM
    Thu 14 June 7.00 PM
    Fri 15 June 12.00 PM
    Fri 15 June 2.00 PM
    Fri 15 June 4.00 PM
    Fri 15 June 7.00 PM
    Sat 16 June 12.00 PM
    Sat 16 June 2.00 PM
    Sat 16 June 4.00 PM
    Sat 16 June 7.00 PM
    Sun 17 June 12.00 PM
    Sun 17 June 2.00 PM
    Sun 17 June 4.00 PM
    Sun 17 June 7.00 PM
    Mon 18 June 12.00 PM
    Mon 18 June 2.00 PM
    Mon 18 June 4.00 PM
    Mon 18 June 7.00 PM
    Tue 19 June 12.00 PM
    Tue 19 June 2.00 PM
    Tue 19 June 4.00 PM
    Tue 19 June 7.00 PM
    Wed 20 June 12.00 PM
    Wed 20 June 2.00 PM
    Wed 20 June 4.00 PM
    Wed 20 June 7.00 PM
    Thu 21 June 12.00 PM
    Thu 21 June 2.00 PM
    Thu 21 June 4.00 PM
    Thu 21 June 7.00 PM
    Fri 22 June 12.00 PM
    Fri 22 June 2.00 PM
    Fri 22 June 4.00 PM
    Fri 22 June 7.00 PM
    Sat 23 June 12.00 PM
    Sat 23 June 7.00 PM
    Sun 24 June 12.00 PM
    Sun 24 June 2.00 PM
    Sun 24 June 4.00 PM
    Sun 24 June 7.00 PM
    Mon 25 June 2.00 PM
    Mon 25 June 4.00 PM
    Mon 25 June 7.00 PM
    Tue 26 June 12.00 PM
    Tue 26 June 2.00 PM
    Tue 26 June 4.00 PM
    Tue 26 June 7.00 PM
    Wed 27 June 12.00 PM
    Wed 27 June 2.00 PM
    Wed 27 June 4.00 PM
    Wed 27 June 7.00 PM
    Thu 28 June 12.00 PM
    Thu 28 June 4.00 PM
    Thu 28 June 7.00 PM
    Janiek Dam
    9-28 JUNE

    film


    installation