Programme 2018

  • One or Several Tigers

    Ho Tzu Nyen

    Frascati

    Fri 8 June 7.30 PM
    Fri 8 June 8.15 PM
    Fri 8 June 9.00 PM
    Sat 9 June 4.00 PM
    Sat 9 June 4.45 PM
    Sat 9 June 5.30 PM
    Sat 9 June 7.30 PM
    Sat 9 June 8.15 PM
    Sat 9 June 9.00 PM
    Sun 10 June 4.00 PM
    Sun 10 June 4.45 PM
    Sun 10 June 5.30 PM
    Sun 10 June 7.30 PM
    Sun 10 June 8.15 PM
    Sun 10 June 9.00 PM
    Mon 11 June 7.30 PM
    Mon 11 June 8.15 PM
    Mon 11 June 9.00 PM
    © Ho Tzu Nyen - Courtesy of the artist
    8-11 JUNE

    film


    visual arts


  • Longplayer

    Jem Finer

    Lloyd Hotel

    Thu 7 June 3.00 PM
    Fri 8 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 9 June 3.00 PM
    Sun 10 June 5.00 PM
    Mon 11 June 5.00 PM
    Tue 12 June 5.00 PM
    Wed 13 June 5.00 PM
    Thu 14 June 3.00 PM
    Fri 15 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 16 June 3.00 PM
    Sun 17 June 5.00 PM
    Mon 18 June 5.00 PM
    Tue 19 June 5.00 PM
    Wed 20 June 5.00 PM
    Thu 21 June 3.00 PM
    Fri 22 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 23 June 3.00 PM
    Sun 24 June 5.00 PM
    Mon 25 June 5.00 PM
    Tue 26 June 5.00 PM
    Wed 27 June 5.00 PM
    Thu 28 June 3.00 PM
    Fri 29 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 30 June 3.00 PM
    7-30 JUNE

    installation


    music


    Free