Programme 2016

  • Pique Dame

    Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Dutch National Opera

    Nationale Opera & Ballet

    Thu 9 June 7.30 PM
    Sun 12 June 1.30 PM
    Wed 15 June 7.30 PM
    Sat 18 June 7.30 PM
    Tue 21 June 7.30 PM
    Fri 24 June 7.30 PM
    Mon 27 June 7.30 PM
    Thu 30 June 7.30 PM
    Sun 3 July 1.30 PM
    Petrovsky & Ramone
    9 JUNE - 3 JULY

    opera


  • Nelken

    Tanztheater Wuppertal Pina Bausch

    Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

    Thu 16 June 8.30 PM
    Fri 17 June 8.30 PM
    Sat 18 June 8.30 PM
    Sun 19 June 3.00 PM
    Ulli Weiss
    16-19 JUNE

    dance


  • Workshop dance: Pina Bausch

    Helena Pikon

    Chassé Dance Studios

    Sat 18 June 2.00 PM
    Sun 19 June 12.00 PM
    18-19 JUNE

    dance


    context


    Free entrance