Programme 2016

  • Sketches/
    Notebook

    Meg Stuart/Damaged Goods

    De Brakke Grond

    Mon 6 June 8.30 PM
    Tue 7 June 8.30 PM
    Wed 8 June 8.30 PM
    Omar Nasser
    6-8 JUNE

    dance


  • Transatlantic

    Het Nationale Ballet

    Nationale Opera & Ballet

    Sat 11 June 8.15 PM
    Fri 17 June 8.15 PM
    Sun 19 June 2.00 PM
    Wed 22 June 8.15 PM
    Thu 23 June 8.15 PM
    Sat 25 June 8.15 PM
    Sun 26 June 2.00 PM
    Petrovsky & Ramone
    11-26 JUNE

    dance


  • Melancholia

    Sebastian Nübling, Ives Thuwis, Theater Basel icw junges theater basel, Tim Mead, Andrea Marcon

    Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

    Tue 14 June 8.30 PM
    Wed 15 June 8.30 PM
    Sandra Then
    14-15 JUNE

    dance


    music theatre


  • Nelken

    Tanztheater Wuppertal Pina Bausch

    Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

    Thu 16 June 8.30 PM
    Fri 17 June 8.30 PM
    Sat 18 June 8.30 PM
    Sun 19 June 3.00 PM
    Ulli Weiss
    16-19 JUNE

    dance


  • Gardens Speak

    Tania El Khoury

    Theater Bellevue

    Thu 16 June 5.30 PM
    Thu 16 June 6.30 PM
    Thu 16 June 7.30 PM
    Thu 16 June 8.30 PM
    Thu 16 June 9.30 PM
    Thu 16 June 10.30 PM
    Fri 17 June 5.30 PM
    Fri 17 June 6.30 PM
    Fri 17 June 7.30 PM
    Fri 17 June 8.30 PM
    Fri 17 June 9.30 PM
    Fri 17 June 10.30 PM
    Sat 18 June 3.30 PM
    Sat 18 June 4.30 PM
    Sat 18 June 5.30 PM
    Sat 18 June 6.30 PM
    Sat 18 June 7.30 PM
    Sat 18 June 8.30 PM
    Sat 18 June 9.30 PM
    Sat 18 June 10.30 PM
    Sun 19 June 12.30 PM
    Sun 19 June 1.30 PM
    Sun 19 June 2.30 PM
    Sun 19 June 3.30 PM
    Sun 19 June 4.30 PM
    Sun 19 June 5.30 PM
    Sun 19 June 6.30 PM
    Sun 19 June 7.30 PM
    Sun 19 June 8.30 PM
    Sun 19 June 9.30 PM
    Jesse Hunniford
    16-19 JUNE

    theatre


    installation


  • Until the Lions

    Akram Khan Company

    Westergasfabriek, Gashouder

    Thu 23 June 8.30 PM
    Fri 24 June 8.30 PM
    Sat 25 June 8.30 PM
    23-25 JUNE

    dance