Programme 2016

  • Husbands and wives

    Woody Allen, Simon Stone, Toneelgroep Amsterdam

    Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

    Wed 15 June 2.00 PM
    Thu 16 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 17 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 18 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 19 June 4.00 PM
    Wed 22 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 23 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 24 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 25 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 26 June 4.00 PM
    Jan Versweyveld
    15-26 JUNE

    theatre