Programme 2015

  • Lulu

    Dutch National Opera

    Dutch National Opera & Ballet

    Mon 1 June 7.00 PM
    Sat 6 June 7.00 PM
    Mon 8 June 7.00 PM
    Sun 14 June 1.30 PM
    Sat 20 June 7.00 PM
    Tue 23 June 7.00 PM
    Thu 25 June 7.00 PM
    Sun 28 June 1.30 PM
    Petrovsky & Ramone
    1-28 JUNE

    opera


  • manger

    Boris Charmatz, musée de la danse

    Westergasfabriek, Zuiveringshal West

    Thu 4 June 8.30 PM
    Fri 5 June 8.30 PM
    Sat 6 June 8.30 PM
    Ursula Kaufmann
    4-6 JUNE

    dance