Programme 2015

  • Lulu

    Dutch National Opera

    Dutch National Opera & Ballet

    Mon 1 June 7.00 PM
    Sat 6 June 7.00 PM
    Mon 8 June 7.00 PM
    Sun 14 June 1.30 PM
    Sat 20 June 7.00 PM
    Tue 23 June 7.00 PM
    Thu 25 June 7.00 PM
    Sun 28 June 1.30 PM
    Petrovsky & Ramone
    1-28 JUNE

    opera


  • As Big As The Sky

    Arnoud Noordegraaf, Adrian Hornsby,
    Ai Weiwei

    Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

    Thu 11 June 8.30 PM
    Fri 12 June 8.30 PM
    Sun 14 June 8.30 PM
    Hans Hijmering
    11-14 JUNE

    music theatre


    opera


    visual arts