Programme 2014

  • War Horse

    Koninklijk Theater Carré

    Sun 1 June 7.00 PM
    Tue 3 June 8.00 PM
    Wed 4 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 5 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 6 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 7 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 8 June 2.00 PM
    Sun 8 June 7.00 PM
    Tue 10 June 8.00 PM
    Wed 11 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 12 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 13 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 15 June 7.00 PM
    Wed 18 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 19 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 20 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 21 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 21 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 22 June 2.00 PM
    Sun 22 June 7.00 PM
    Wed 25 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 26 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 27 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 28 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 28 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 29 June 2.00 PM
    Sun 29 June 7.00 PM
    1-29 JUNE

    theatre


  • Laika

    Martijn Padding, P.F. Thomése, De Nationale Opera

    Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

    Tue 3 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 5 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 6 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 7 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 8 June 1.30 PM
    Sun 8 June 7.00 PM
    3-8 JUNE

    opera


  • The Valley of Astonishment

    Peter Brook, Marie-Hélène Estienne, Bouffes du Nord

    Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

    Thu 5 June 8.30 PM
    Fri 6 June 8.30 PM
    Sat 7 June 8.30 PM
    5-7 JUNE

    theatre


  • Abida Parveen

    Dutch National Opera & Ballet

    Fri 6 June 8.30 PM
    6 JUNE

    music


  • Boekman lecture 2014

    Bimhuis

    Fri 6 June 3.30 PM
    6 JUNE

    fuel


  • Nocturne

    Tomoko Mukaiymama

    Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

    2-29 JUNE

    multidisciplinary


    Free entrance