Programme 2014

  • War Horse

    Koninklijk Theater Carré

    Sun 1 June 7.00 PM
    Tue 3 June 8.00 PM
    Wed 4 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 5 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 6 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 7 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 8 June 2.00 PM
    Sun 8 June 7.00 PM
    Tue 10 June 8.00 PM
    Wed 11 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 12 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 13 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 15 June 7.00 PM
    Wed 18 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 19 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 20 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 21 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 21 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 22 June 2.00 PM
    Sun 22 June 7.00 PM
    Wed 25 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 26 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 27 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 28 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 28 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 29 June 2.00 PM
    Sun 29 June 7.00 PM
    1-29 JUNE

    theatre


  • Orlando

    George Frideric Handel, De Munt, Brussel

    Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

    Mon 9 June 7.00 PM
    Wed 11 June 7.00 PM
    Fri 13 June 7.00 PM
    9-13 JUNE

    opera


  • Delusion of the Fury

    Harry Partch, Heiner Goebbels, Ensemble musikFabrik

    Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

    Tue 10 June 8.30 PM
    Wed 11 June 8.30 PM
    10-11 JUNE

    music theatre


  • Die Schutzbefohlenen

    Elfriede Jelinek, Nicolas Stemann, Thalia Theater

    Transformatorhuis Westergasfabriek

    Tue 10 June 8.00 PM
    Wed 11 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 12 June 8.00 PM
    10-12 JUNE

    theatre


  • The Fountainhead

    Ivo van Hove, Toneelgroep Amsterdam

    Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

    Wed 11 June 2.00 PM
    Thu 12 June 7.30 PM
    Fri 13 June 7.30 PM
    Sat 14 June 7.30 PM
    Sun 15 June 4.00 PM
    Wed 18 June 7.30 PM
    Thu 19 June 7.30 PM
    Fri 20 June 7.30 PM
    Sat 21 June 7.30 PM
    11-21 JUNE

    theatre


  • Nocturne

    Tomoko Mukaiymama

    Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

    2-29 JUNE

    multidisciplinary


    Free entrance