Programme 2014

  • War Horse

    Koninklijk Theater Carré

    Sun 1 June 7.00 PM
    Tue 3 June 8.00 PM
    Wed 4 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 5 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 6 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 7 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 8 June 2.00 PM
    Sun 8 June 7.00 PM
    Tue 10 June 8.00 PM
    Wed 11 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 12 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 13 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 15 June 7.00 PM
    Wed 18 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 19 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 20 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 21 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 21 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 22 June 2.00 PM
    Sun 22 June 7.00 PM
    Wed 25 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 26 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 27 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 28 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 28 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 29 June 2.00 PM
    Sun 29 June 7.00 PM
    1-29 JUNE

    theatre


  • The Tempest

    Het Nationale Ballet, Krzysztof Pastor

    Dutch National Opera & Ballet

    Wed 18 June 8.15 PM
    Fri 20 June 8.15 PM
    Sat 21 June 8.15 PM
    Wed 25 June 8.15 PM
    Thu 26 June 8.15 PM
    Fri 27 June 8.15 PM
    Sun 29 June 2.00 PM
    18-29 JUNE

    dance


  • Gavrilo Princip

    De Warme Winkel

    Amsterdam Roest, Van Gendthallen

    Thu 19 June 9.00 PM
    Fri 20 June 9.00 PM
    Sat 21 June 9.00 PM
    Wed 25 June 9.00 PM
    Thu 26 June 9.00 PM
    Fri 27 June 12.00 AM
    19-27 JUNE

    theatre


  • River of Fundament

    Matthew Barney, Jonathan Bepler

    EYE Film Instituut Nederland

    Mon 23 June 5.00 PM
    Tue 24 June 5.00 PM
    Wed 25 June 4.30 PM
    23-25 JUNE

    multidisciplinary


  • The Returns

    William Forsythe, The Forsythe Company

    Westergasfabriek, Zuiveringshal West

    Mon 23 June 8.30 PM
    Tue 24 June 8.30 PM
    Wed 25 June 8.30 PM
    23-25 JUNE

    dance


  • Thyestes

    Simon Stone, Belvoir, Sydney

    Theater Bellevue

    Mon 23 June 8.30 PM
    Tue 24 June 8.30 PM
    Wed 25 June 8.30 PM
    Thu 26 June 8.30 PM
    Fri 27 June 8.30 PM
    23-27 JUNE

    theatre


  • The Kitchen

    Roysten Abel

    Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

    Tue 24 June 8.30 PM
    Wed 25 June 8.30 PM
    24-25 JUNE

    multidisciplinary


  • The Crimson House

    Lemi Ponifasio, MAU

    Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

    Wed 25 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 26 June 8.00 PM
    25-26 JUNE

    dance


  • Winterreise

    William Kentridge, Matthias Goerne, Markus Hinterhäuser

    Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

    Wed 25 June 8.30 PM
    Thu 26 June 8.30 PM
    25-26 JUNE

    multidisciplinary


  • India Picnic

    Vondelpark Openluchttheater

    Tue 24 June 6.00 PM
    Wed 25 June 6.00 PM
    24-25 JUNE

    fuel


    Free entrance

  • Nocturne

    Tomoko Mukaiymama

    Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

    2-29 JUNE

    multidisciplinary


    Free entrance