Programme 2014

  • War Horse

    Koninklijk Theater Carré

    Sun 1 June 7.00 PM
    Tue 3 June 8.00 PM
    Wed 4 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 5 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 6 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 7 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 8 June 2.00 PM
    Sun 8 June 7.00 PM
    Tue 10 June 8.00 PM
    Wed 11 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 12 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 13 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 15 June 7.00 PM
    Wed 18 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 19 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 20 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 21 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 21 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 22 June 2.00 PM
    Sun 22 June 7.00 PM
    Wed 25 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 26 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 27 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 28 June 3.00 PM
    Sat 28 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 29 June 2.00 PM
    Sun 29 June 7.00 PM
    1-29 JUNE

    theatre


  • Laika

    Martijn Padding, P.F. Thomése, De Nationale Opera

    Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

    Tue 3 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 5 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 6 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 7 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 8 June 1.30 PM
    Sun 8 June 7.00 PM
    3-8 JUNE

    opera


  • The Valley of Astonishment

    Peter Brook, Marie-Hélène Estienne, Bouffes du Nord

    Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

    Thu 5 June 8.30 PM
    Fri 6 June 8.30 PM
    Sat 7 June 8.30 PM
    5-7 JUNE

    theatre


  • dress rehearsal Orlando

    George Frideric Handel, De Munt, Brussel

    Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

    Sat 7 June 6.30 PM
    7 JUNE

    opera


  • Programma V: Spiritwalking

    León & Lightfoot, Nederlands Dans Theater 1, Kronos Quartett

    Food Center Amsterdam

    Sat 7 June 8.30 PM
    Sun 8 June 8.30 PM
    Mon 9 June 8.30 PM
    7-9 JUNE

    dance


  • A Possibility of An Abstraction: Square Dance

    Germaine Kruip

    Stedelijk Museum

    7-6 ticket sales at Stedelijk Museum
    8-6 ticket sales at Stedelijk Museum
    21-6 ticket sales at Stedelijk Museum
    22-6 ticket sales at Stedelijk Museum
    © Gabriele Heidecker
    7-22 JUNE

    multidisciplinary


  • Falstaff

    Giuseppe Verdi, De Nationale Opera

    Sat 7 June 8.00 PM
    Tue 10 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 12 June 8.00 PM
    16-6: last tickets available at Dutch National Opera & Ballet
    19-6: last tickets available at Dutch National Opera & Ballet
    22-6: last tickets available at Dutch National Opera & Ballet
    Sat 28 June 8.00 PM
    Mon 30 June 8.00 PM
    7-30 JUNE

    opera


  • Nocturne

    Tomoko Mukaiymama

    Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

    2-29 JUNE

    multidisciplinary


    Free entrance