Programme 2013

  • Desdemona

    Toni Morrison, Rokia Traoré, Peter Sellars

    Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

    Tue 11 June 8.30 PM
    Wed 12 June 8.30 PM
    Thu 13 June 8.30 PM
    Mark Allan (c) Barbican
    11-13 JUNE

    music theatre


  • De Meeuw (The Seagull)

    Toneelgroep Amsterdam, Anton Chekhov, Thomas Ostermeier

    Stadsschouwburg Amsterdam

    Wed 12 June 2.00 PM
    Thu 13 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 14 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 15 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 16 June 4.00 PM
    Wed 19 June 8.00 PM
    Thu 20 June 8.00 PM
    Fri 21 June 8.00 PM
    Sat 22 June 8.00 PM
    Sun 23 June 4.00 PM
    Jan Versweyveld
    12-23 JUNE

    theatre